Lightening Strikes, Maybe Once, Maybe Twice…

All That Glitters is OUT! Read Me, Maybe?

I am VERY pleased and excited to let everyone know that All That Glitters is officially out in both paperback and eBook formats! I am so excited to share this work with everyone and I couldn’t be happier with the finished product. Everything came together in a way that I’m so thrilled about and I hope readers truly enjoy a fun story with relatable characters. Tonight, I won’t bore you with embarrassing stories of spider phobias or my thoughts on a recent read. I’m just going to leave a few more shameless self-promotion links below so YOU (yes, YOU!) can check it out, read what it’s all about and then either order a paperback copy (I tend to be “old-school” and still enjoy my books printed…Or I’m just broke) or an eBook for your Kindle, iPad, Nook, Sony Reader, laptop or however else you read and enjoy stories on the go.

Do you like options? I like options. I also like having variety and choices so here are a few for All That Glitters:

-Order the paperback or the Kindle eBook through Amazon,

-Order the Kindle, iPad, Nook, Sony Reader, Kobo or laptop/computer version through SmashWords,

-Order the paperback through CreateSpace’s eStore,

I will add more links as they get uploaded and become available – Thanks for reading!

2 responses

  1. Kitt Crescendo

    Congrats!

    October 6, 2012 at 4:03 AM

Leave a Reply

